New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2019
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2018 and June 30, 2019)

  • William Albert Accident Fund Ins Co-America
  • Corey Becker Globe Midwest
  • Aaron Lee Ally Financial
  • Heidi Muglia Ally Financial
  • Phillip Munch Ally Financial
  • Johnathon Ott Hanover Ins Group P&C
  • John Taggart AmWINS Brokerage

New Designees of 2018
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2017 and June 30, 2018)

  • Shawn Crawford Auto-Owners Insurance Co
  • Russell Gajos Hanover Ins Group P&C
  • Janice Jones-Coleman AAA Michigan
  • Kelsey Kay Liberty Mutual
  • Anne Lovell Hantz Agency LLC
  • Zachary Luplow Liberty Mutual
  • Jason Martell
  • Kelly Shaw Marsh & McLennan
  • Karen M Spaun Meadowbrook Insurance Group
  • Nathan Wiest Hartford Financial Svcs Group