New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2018
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2017 and June 30, 2018)

  • Anne Lovell Hantz Agency LLC
  • Jason Martell Auto-Owners Insurance Co
  • Kelly Shaw Marsh & McLennan
  • Karen M Spaun Meadowbrook Insurance Group
  • Nathan Wiest Hartford Financial Svcs Group

New Designees of 2017
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2016 and June 30, 2017)

  • Tiffany Allen Aon Risk Services Inc
  • John Coyne Company Unknown
  • Nicole Gaffney Marsh Inc
  • Susan M. Jergens Farmers Group Columbus
  • Gregory Ludwig Burns & Wilcox Ltd
  • Susan Lumetta Marsh & McLennan
  • Timothy Madden Aon Risk Services Inc
  • Ashraf Morsy VeriClaim
  • Gerald Paquette Assurant Specialty Property
  • Lauretta Pominville PrimeOne Insurance Company
  • Michael Yates AAA Michigan