Officers & Directors

President

Renee Vanderhagen, CPCU

JD

Contact: Renee.VanderHagen@cfins.com

248-213-5161

Employed at Crum & Forster since April 2009. Director and Coverage Counsel for the Claims Department. Graduated from Wayne State University Law School and the University of Michigan. Married with 2 grown boys and best 4-legged friend is Lani, our chocolate lab.

Vice President

Ron Peppler, CPCU

ARM

Contact: rpeppler@pepplerinsurance.com

(313) 265-2701

Secretary

Aaron Lee, CPCU

Contact: aaron.lee@ally.com

(313) 656-5645

Treasurer

Florence Nagy, CPCU

Contact: nagyf007@gmail.com

(248) 933-4608

Vice President Education

Paul Anderson, CPCU

ARM

Contact: paanderson@acrisure.com

Vice President Programs

Heidi Muglia, CPCU

Contact: Heidi.Muglia@Ally.com

New Designee Chairperson

Johnathon Ott, CPCU

CIFI, FCLS

Contact: jott@hanover.com

(517) 540-3230

Social Media Chairperson

Brandon Van Wormer, CPCU

JD, RPLU, AIC-M

Contact: brandon.vanwormer@cfins.com

(248) 485-5331

#DetroitCPCUChapter #DetroitCPCU #CPCU #CPCUSociety #AICPCU #Networking #CPCU20 #insurance #riskmanagement

Immediate Past President

Joe Wicks, CPCU

MBA

Contact: joseph.wicks@accidentfund.com

(517) 708-5099